Industrial Applications
Editorial: 2.0 Pro provides seven-joint arms rated 4 kg each and 42 full joints including hands, with dual Orin compute and public manuals. Appropriate for supervised manipulation research; exact installed software, safe duty cycle and regional service require engineering verification.
This editorial assessment concerns industrial buyer readiness. It is not an independent performance test.
| EU regulatory fit | Unknown |
|---|---|
| Cybersecurity fit | Unknown |
| Serviceability fit | Unknown |
| Supply chain fit | Unknown |
Manipulation and Perception
42 FULL joints: head 3, arms 14, hands 12, waist 1, legs 12. Seven-joint arms rated 4 kg PER ARM, 600 mm reach and±0.1 mm positioning claim; separate hand rating 3 kg. Neither is a certified continuous load/duty curve.
Dual AGX Orin 64, 275 TOPS×2; 3 RGBD head/waist/back, IMU, wrist six-axis force, 4mic/speakers/720p camera. All list i 7-1355 U, 16 GB RAM and 256 GB SSD; marketingTOPS precision and exact installed packages require confirmation.
SDK and Integration
Manufacturer joint/sensor interfaces and teleoperation; exact delivered development entitlement by contract. Manual Ubuntu 22.04.4 LTS / ROS; exact ROS 1/ROS 2 distribution not specified. Public 2.0 Pro URDF exists; exact delivered Pro model/firmware must match. Confirm exact model, compute, middleware, firmware and licence. WiseKaiWu Agent root licence requires prior written authorisation. Website privacy policy excludes robots and cloud products.
| API type | Manufacturer joint/sensor interfaces and teleoperation; exact delivered development entitlement by contract |
|---|---|
| Languages | C++ / Python in related ecosystem; edition-specific package unverified |
| ROS support | Manual Ubuntu 22.04.4 LTS / ROS; exact ROS 1/ROS 2 distribution not specified |
| Simulation | Public 2.0 Pro URDF exists; exact delivered Pro model/firmware must match |
| Offline operation | Complete autonomy, speech, model and remote-support offline scope unverified |
| Teleoperation | Exact supplied control and supervision package requires confirmation |
| Software updates | Firmware signing, patch lifetime and rollback unverified |
| Documentation | Open documentation |
| Code examples | Open repository |
| Integration constraints | Confirm exact model, compute, middleware, firmware and licence. WiseKaiWu Agent root licence requires prior written authorisation. Website privacy policy excludes robots and cloud products. |
Public code or a model file does not certify safe real-world control. Native SDK and higher-level model services have separate rights and operating requirements.
Safety Notes
No exact signed EU declaration, independently tested stopping/fall envelope, safety integrity rating or validated human-collaboration mode inspected. Provide appropriate test supervision and physical fall/stop protection according to the delivered manual. Capability demonstrations are not a safety assessment. Public 2.0 precautions require adults, 0–30°C,<80%RH and lifting/support equipment. Remote C holds joints; back emergency stop cuts power and can collapse unsupported robot. Verify exact stop behaviour; no certified safe torque-off or collaboration rating inferred.
Compliance and Certificates
| Standard | Status | Jurisdiction | Evidence |
|---|---|---|---|
| CE marking | Unknown | European Union | No signed declaration and exact delivered-model conformity file inspected. Research use, government designation and competition participation do not establish EU conformity. |
Commercial Readiness
| Pricing | No current dated exact-configuration public price verified. Quote must specify currency, tax, shipping, controller, hands, software entitlements and commissioning. |
|---|---|
| Price range | Quote-based or unverified |
| Lead time | Needs verification |
| Availability regions | Manufacturer / project inquiry; exact region and SKU unverified |
| Spare parts | No verified EU parts inventory or repair response commitment. |
| Warranty | Edition manual: one year from receipt for robot, joint motors, battery and adapter; shell excluded. Falls, water, misuse and unauthorised modification/repair excluded. User pays inbound freight; confirmed quality defects cover materials/inspection/return. Repair may access logs and lose data; no third-party repair authorised in manual. Exact regional contract governs. |
| Configuration and pricing basis | Exact configuration quotation required |
| Distributors and service | No current exact-model authorised EU distributor/repair appointment verified. |
Historical research and exhibition evidence does not establish current general orderability.
Specifications
| Height | 1730 mm |
|---|---|
| Weight | 74.00 kg |
| Payload | 4.00 kg |
| Runtime | Unknown |
| Battery and runtime conditions | Public edition manual: 48 V ternary-lithium 30 Ah main+3 Ah auxiliary; charging under 4 h. Runtime OVER 3.5 h is a lower-bound claim with unspecified task, so no exact runtime scalar. Spare 30 Ah pack listed. Delivered swap procedure and mass basis require confirmation. |
| Degrees of freedom | 42 |
| Max speed | Unknown |
| Runtime statement | OVER 3.5 h; manufacturer lower-bound claim, unspecified task. Exact scalar intentionally unknown. Source ↗ |
| Standard and optional hardware | 42 full joints including 12 hand joints; 4 kg PER ARM for 7-joint arms. Source ↗ |
Sources and Further Reading
-
Legacy and generation-specific URDF/CAD resource index ↗
Open-X-Humanoid GitHub account · Accessed Nov 2, 2026
Official repository explicitly has Lite TG 10, Pro TG 11, TienKung 2.0 Pro and Tianyi 2.0 models, STL/STEP and ROS/Gazebo/RViz descriptions. No root LICENSE retrieved at the inspected path; hardware/CAD reuse rights and individual file notices need confirmation. Visualisation ROS 2 packages do not change Tianyi 2.0 control ROS 1 specification.
-
TienKung 2.0 operational precautions ↗
Beijing Humanoid Robot Innovation Center / X-Humanoid · Accessed Nov 2, 2026
Adults only; 0–30°C and below 80% RH; avoid wet environments. Use lifting/support equipment. Remote C holds joints; physical emergency stop cuts power and may cause unsupported collapse. Several zeroing/disable/stop actions require fall protection. This is operational guidance, not a verified functional-safety rating.
-
TienKung 2.0 Pro official parameter manual ↗
Beijing Humanoid Robot Innovation Center / X-Humanoid · Accessed Nov 2, 2026
Edition-specific public manual, opened and read. Lite: 1730 mm/64 kg/20 body joints; Plus: 1730/64/21, one Orin 275 TOPS; Pro: 1730/74/42 INCLUDING hands, dual Orin 550 TOPS, seven-joint arms rated 4 kg each/600 mm. All 48 V, 30 Ah+3 Ah. Runtime is OVER four hours Lite/Plus or OVER 3.5 Pro, not an exact duration. Lite/Plus seven-joint arm and hand ratings are optional, not their base rating. Ubuntu 22.04.4; exact ROS distribution unspecified.
-
TienKung 2.0 Pro warranty manual ↗
Beijing Humanoid Robot Innovation Center / X-Humanoid · Accessed Nov 2, 2026
One year from receipt for robot, joint motors, battery and power adapter; shell has no warranty. User pays inbound freight; confirmed quality issues cover inspection, materials and return freight. Falls, water, misuse and unauthorised modifications/repair excluded. Repair may access logs and lose data. Manual says no third party is authorised to repair; regional statutory rights and exact contract still need review.
-
TienKung ROS 2 real/sim deployment library ↗
Open-X-Humanoid GitHub account · Accessed Nov 2, 2026
C++17 ROS 2 Humble/Ubuntu 22.04 library with state machine, RL controller and real/sim interfaces. Root licence contains BSD-3-Clause and MIT third-party material, inspected directly. Exact variant-specific robot package and firmware compatibility require confirmation.
-
WiseKaiWu Agent guide and restrictive proprietary licence ↗
Open-X-Humanoid GitHub account · Accessed Nov 2, 2026
Guide uses Python 3.10 compiled binaries, Ubuntu 22.04/24.04, x 86_64/arm 64, HTTP/WebSocket/ROS channels and configurable model/tool services.3.0/Tianyi 2.5 speech path differs from legacy Tianyi 2.0 robot_voice. Root LICENSE explicitly requires prior written authorisation for commercial AND noncommercial use and restricts redistribution/modification; public visibility is not an unrestricted open-source licence. Full offline feature set and model-data processing remain configuration-specific.
-
Official website-only privacy policy ↗
Beijing Humanoid Robot Innovation Center / X-Humanoid · Published Aug 28, 2026 · Accessed Nov 2, 2026
PDF body says updated/effective August 28, 2026 despite filename 26. Explicitly covers the WEBSITE ONLY and excludes robot bodies/control systems, clients, apps, miniprograms and cloud services. Website forms, logs, Feishu and WeCom handling cannot establish robot telemetry residency or offline operation.